17.00$ *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 48075
“The hottest rhythms of the Caribbean” only begins to describe this fantastic recording of Cuban... more
Product information "BRISA CD CABANA MAMBO"

“The hottest rhythms of the Caribbean” only begins to describe this fantastic recording of Cuban favourites. With performances by Rubén González of the Buena Vista Social Club these songs are straight from the Havana of the 1950’s.

1. Y Voy A Gozar – Guaracha (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:51
2. Bajate De Las Nubes – Bolero Mambo (Eridania Mancebo) 02:51
3. Esa China - Son Montuno (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:44
4. Yo Bailo La Chambelona – Son Montuno (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:47
5. Para Sentirme Feliz – Bolero (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 03:01
6. Amarga Soledad – Bolero (Pedro Ramos) 02:44
7. Gozaremos Como Es – Guaracha (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:37
8. Ta Belen – Son Montuno (Pedro Ramos) 02:43
9. El Latigo – Son Montuno (Florencio Hernández/Mercedez Alvarez) 02:45
10. Los Niches Son Pa´Gozar – Son Montuno (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:51
11. Oigan Mi Rumba – Rumba (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:40
12. Llego El Dulcerito – Pregón (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:40
13. Eh, Ah – Son Montuno (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:28
14. Como Siempre Lo He Soñado – Bolero (Pedro Ramos) 02:48
15. Cha Cha – Mambo cha cha cha (Otilio Portal) 02:46
16. No Sigas Llamando – Guaracha (Florencio Hernández/Mercedes Alvarez) 02:44
17. La Juventud De Chacon – Guaguancó (Pedro Ramos) 02:37
18. Matrimonio Feliz – Guaracha (Simón Esquijarroza) 02:31

All tracks performed by Conjunto Gloria Matancera. Piano: Rubén González, Gloria Matancera; Vocals: Trio Caruso, Diaz y Ortiz; Cheo Junco

Director: Juan M. Diaz

Related links to "BRISA CD CABANA MAMBO"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "BRISA CD CABANA MAMBO"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

A preview for the available songs
Music Preview
A preview for the available songs